State In The Real – Penn State Music Scene

Big Sean's "Hall of Fame" Official Tracklist Revealed

The official tracklist for Big Sean’s upcoming album, “Hall of Fame,” dropping August 27th, 2013 has just been released. The album has 15 songs with features from Juicy J, Nicki Minaj, Nas, Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne, Jhene Aiko, and more.

Check out the tracklist right here:

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

Watch out for the release of Big Sean’s new album, “Hall of Fame,” on August 27th!