State In The Real – Penn State Music Scene

Justin Timberlake Streams Part 2 of New Album on Itunes


The wait is finally over! Justin Timberlake’s new album, The 20/20 Experience- 2 of 2, is available for live stream on iTunes for free. The album is available for pre-order now and will be released on Monday, September 30. The full album runs about 1 hour, 14 minutes.

The song list is as follows:

1.) Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2.) True Blood
3.) Cabaret (Feat. Drake)
4.) T.K.O.
5.) Take Back The Night
6.) Murder (Feat. Jay Z)
7.) Drink You Away
8.) You Got It On
9.) Amnesia
10.) Only When I Walk Away
11.) Not A Bad Thing

Timberlake has already released two singles from this album, “Take Back The Night” and “T.K.O”, and I feel we can expect at least one more single after the release Monday. As per typical JT style, there’s a perfect mixture of fantastic beat boxing, collaborations with other amazing artists, and, of course, a comatose amount of swag.