State In The Real – Penn State Music Scene

Mike Wallz' New Album: The Free Life

Former Penn State student and football player, Mike Wallace also known as Mike Wallz, has just released his new album, The Free Life.

He has performed in the past opening for Big Sean, Huey Mack, and Mac Miller. During his time at Penn State he has made three mix tapes with his group Primary Element. He then faced an injury which allowed him to focus more on his music career and to launch his solo music project, The Free Life.

This album consists of 15 tracks including a bonus track!

Here is the track list for The Free Life:

1. The Spirit

2. Bibio

3. Chosen Generation

4. The Free Life ft. Dave Joyce and Crystal Seth

5. Pretty Green Eyes

6. The Cypher (Interlude)

7. Magnum Opus ft. Stephen Spottswood

8. L4 (Live, life, love, live it)

9. Girl You Got It

10. Cool Kids Chillen

11. Ivy League ft. MadeNOCents

12. Preach

13. Way Past Go ft. Detz

14. The Spirit pt. 2 (outro)

15. PE Story (Bonus Track)


Check out his new album right here below!