State In The Real – Penn State Music Scene

Official Track Listing for Taylor Swift's Red

T-Swizzle just released the track listing for her fourth album, entitled Red. Are you guys ready for 16 new songs about heartbreak and falling in love? I know I am! So far, Taylor has already released three of the 16 album tracks as singles. “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”, “Begin Again” and “Red” are all available on iTunes, while Red will be available in stores on Monday, October 22!

1. State Of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble.
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again