State In The Real – Penn State Music Scene

The Justin Timberlake Album Now Has Artwork and a Tracklist

JT has just unveiled the coverart for his upcoming album, The 20/20 Experience, which features the “Suit & Tie” crooner having some sort of visit to the eye doctor. Literal artwork aside, Timberlake also released the tracklist for the album, which includes just 10 new songs:

1.  Pusher Love Girl
2.  Suit & Tie
3.  Don’t Hold the Wall
4.  Strawberry Bubblegum
5.  Tunnel Vision
6.  Spaceship Coupe
7.  That Girl
8.  Let the Groove Get In
9.  Mirrors
10.  Blue Ocean Floor

Here’s hoping none of those are interludes.