State In The Real – Penn State Music Scene

Punk Goes Pop Vol. 5 tracklist announced

The infamous ‘Punk Goes Pop’ series is back!  This tracklist looks great, and it’s loaded with great bands.  Songs that will be covered include mega hits “Call Me Maybe,” “Somebody That I Used To Know,” “We Found Love,” “Payphone,” and “Mercy.” We look forward to some previews of these songs, but in the mean time, stay tuned because you know we will have them to you as soon as possible!


  1. Memphis May Fire – Grenade (Bruno Mars)
  2. Upon This Dawning – Call Me Maybe
  3. Mayday Parade – Somebody That I Used To Know
  4. We Came As Romans – I’m Glad You Came
  5. Like Moths To Flames – Some Nights
  6. Breathe Carolina – Billie Jean
  7. Forever The Sickest Kids – We Found Love
  8. Issues – Boyfriend
  9. The Maine – Girls Just Want To Have Fun
  10. Crown The Empire – Payphone
  11. Craig Owens – Paradise
  12. The World Alive – Mercy
  13. Secrets – Ass Back Home